Lori Hale and Committee at the Indy Bash
Date pending
Indianapolis, IN

Blue Hope Bash Indianapolis

The Blue Hope Bash Indianapolis, hosted by the Colorectal Cancer Alliance, raises awareness and funds for colorectal cancer.

Lori Hale and Committee at the Indy Bash

Event information

The Blue Hope Bash Indianapolis is part of a premier Colorectal Cancer Alliance fundraising series, the leading charity gala for colorectal cancer prevention, support, and research in the world. These events occur in cities across the country and are organized by dedicated volunteers local to the host city. The Bashes highlight our collective dedication and resolve to end this disease. It stands to transform the paths taken by patients and caregivers by inspiring greater support and more powerful resources.

winner smiling at bhb indy

Special thanks

Thank you to everyone who supported the Blue Hope Bash Indianapolis in 2023! Our Indy-area allies enjoyed an unforgettable evening at the beautiful Ritz Charles Carmel. Guests enjoyed a cocktail reception, dinner, a lively program, and a silent auction. We are thrilled to announce that the event raised more than $320,000. This will significantly impact the colorectal cancer community, including continuing our efforts to educate the public about the importance of early detection and screening, providing support to those affected by colorectal cancer, and funding critical research to improve treatment options and find a cure. By working together, we can end colorectal cancer in our lifetime. 

jazz player at bhb indy

Get involved

Interested in joining the Blue Hope Bash Indianapolis host committee? Contact bluehopebashindy@ccalliance.org to learn more about how you can get involved!

group photo at bhb indy

Sponsorship opportunities

Are you interested in making a deeper impact through event sponsorship? Event sponsorship can provide increased brand awareness, access to a focused audience and demonstrate brand values. Click below to contact us at bluehopebashindy@ccalliance.org.

Our Host Committee

Committee Chair

Lori Hale

Committee Members

Susan Ambruso

Katie Arbuckle

Ellen Bowers

Brigid Clarke

Ann Fritton

Mary Gerbracht

Allison Henricks

Mary Hinkebein

Bridget Hoch

Kathy Hollett

Heather Iffert

Missy Kuehl

Janet Main

Karen Melbert

Cari Van Senus

Courtenay Wagner

Kelly Waltman

Sue Wynne

Top resources